We’re Ready to Help You!

If you or someone you love is interested in learning more about Best Home Care’s PCA services, searching for home care resources and caregiver support, or would like to learn more about getting paid for taking care of a family member, let us know. Give us a call, email us, or fill out the contact form below and our home care professionals will get in touch with you as soon as possible!

 

Not Sure Who to Call?

Discover the right person to contact who will be able to help with your questions on our Who Do I Call page. You will also find answers to a variety of questions on our Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

 

(651)330-2550

Telephone

2562 7th Ave E #201.

North St. Paul, MN 55109

Address

 

Send Us a Message

Want to learn more about our PCA agency? Have questions about the home care process? Send us a message – we look forward to hearing from you!

 

 

Andre Best
Adminstrator and Founder

andre.best@besthomecaremn.com
Direct: 651.219.4791

Amanda Lindner
Authorizations and Enrollment

amanda@besthomecaremn.com
Direct: 651.219.4792

Maureen Butcher
Intake

maureen@besthomecaremn.com
Direct: 651.219.4796

Brittany Steen
Timesheets

brittany@besthomecaremn.com
Direct: 651.219.4795

Olivia Lopez
Payroll

maureen@besthomecaremn.com
Direct: 651.219.4793

Adam Lindner
QP Coordination

adam@besthomecaremn.com
Direct: 651.219.47XX

Shawn Gigrich
Nurse Supervisor

shawn@besthomecaremn.com
Direct: 612.991.3346

Timesheets
Completed Timesheets

timesheets@besthomecaremn.com

Jobs | Apply to Posted Positions

jobs@besthomecaremn.com